Ota yhteyttä

Löydä lähin myyjäsi

    Yhteydenottolomake



    Oulu

    Fibroc Oy (Oulun toimipiste) Iskontie 3 90570 Oulu
    puh. tuotanto 08 816 6927
    puh. varasto +358 (0)40 905 2288

    Paavo Lehto | Fibroc Oy

    Paavo Lehto

    Toimitusjohtaja

    +358 (0)40 525 1424

    paavo.lehto@fibroc.fi

    Jenni Lehtikangas | Fibroc

    Jenni Lehtikangas

    Hallinto, henkilöstö, laskutus

    +358 (0)50 400 4362

    jenni.lehtikangas@fibroc.fi

    Myynti

    Arttu Määttä

    Myynti, Pohjois-Suomi

    +358 (0)44 3237 433

    arttu.maatta@fibroc.fi

    Jani Siidorov

    Myynti, Itä-Suomi

    +358 (0)44 757 6004

    jani.siidorov@fibroc.fi

    Henri Ahlsved

    Myynti, Pohjanmaa

    +358 (0)40 728 3390

    henri.ahlsved@fibroc.fi

    Juha Koskinen

    Myynti, Varsinais-Suomi

    +358 (0)44 757 6002

    juha.koskinen@fibroc.fi

    Mika Hytönen

    Mika Hytönen

    Myynti, Etelä-Suomi

    +358 (0)44 300 1669

    mika.hytonen@fibroc.fi

    Niko Niinimäki

    Myynti, Etelä-Suomi

    +358 (0)40 550 8771

    niko.niinimaki@fibroc.fi

    Tapio Laine

    Myynti, koko Suomi

    +358(0)400165270

    tapio.laine@fibroc.fi