Ota yhteyttä

Löydä lähin myyjäsi

Yhteydenottolomake



Oulu

Fibroc Oy (Oulun toimipiste) Iskontie 3 90570 Oulu puh. tuotanto (08) 816 6927 puh. varasto +358 (0)40 905 2288

Paavo Lehto | Fibroc Oy

Paavo Lehto

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 (0)40 525 1424

paavo.lehto@fibroc.fi

Jenni Lehtikangas | Fibroc

Jenni Lehtikangas (Äitiyslomalla)

Hallinto, henkilöstö, laskutus

+358 (0)50 400 4362

jenni.lehtikangas@fibroc.fi

Kosti Lehto

Varasto

Pirkko Nissinaho | Fibroc Oy

Pirkko Nissinaho

Varasto

Janne Takkinen | Fibroc Oy

Janne Takkinen

Tuotanto

Jani Pohjospankinaho | Fibroc Oy

Jani Pohjospankinaho

Tuotanto

Hannu Savilaakso | Fibroc Oy

Hannu Savilaakso

Nostoapuvälineiden tarkastukset

Eero Koistinen | Fibroc Oy

Eero Koistinen

Nostoapuvälineiden tarkastukset

Helka Lehto

Hallinto, henkilöstö, laskutus

+358 (0)50 437 2872

helka.lehto@fibroc.fi

Kaarina

Fibroc Oy (Kaarinan toimipiste) Jousitie 6 20760 Kaarina puh. (02) 880 3000 puh. varasto +358 (0)44 757 6006 puh. varasto +358 (0)44 757 6005

Jukka Miettinen

Jukka Miettinen

Myynti, Myymälä

+358 (0)44 757 6003

jukka.miettinen@fibroc.fi

Otto Aro

Otto Aro

Osto

+358 (0)44 757 6012

otto.aro@fibroc.fi

Sami Salminen

Sami Salminen

Varasto

+358 (0) 44 757 6006

sami.salminen@fibroc.fi

Toni Lahtinen

Varasto

+358 (0) 44 757 6005

Emmi Rinne

Emmi Rinne

Ompelimo

Sanna Kangas-Kärki

Sanna Kangas-Kärki

Ompelimo

Myynti

Arttu Maatta | Fibroc Oy

Arttu Määttä

Myynti, Pohjois-Suomi

+358 (0)44 3237 433

arttu.maatta@fibroc.fi

Henri Ahlsved

Myynti, Pohjanmaa

+358 (0)40 728 3390

henri.ahlsved@fibroc.fi

Jari Nikkanen

Myynti, Keski-Suomi

+358 (0)40 194 8161

jari.nikkanen@fibroc.fi

 

Jani Siidorov

Myynti, Itä-Suomi

+358 (0)44 757 6004

jani.siidorov@fibroc.fi

Mika Hytönen

Mika Hytönen

Myynti, Etelä-Suomi

+358 (0)44 300 1669

mika.hytonen@fibroc.fi

Juho Takkinen

Myynti, Etelä-Suomi

+358 (0)41 432 4374

juho.takkinen@fibroc.fi

Juha Koskinen

Myynti, Varsinais-Suomi

+358 (0)44 757 6002

juha.koskinen@fibroc.fi